Happily recommend and buy from them again!

Rated 5 out of 5

Happily recommend and buy from them again!

Rated 5 out of 5
3rd May 2022

Throughout the entire process Love Alfa was always there ready to help. From the initial enquiry, finance and continued support after I bought the car.
They were always very professional and friendly and you could really tell they love alfas!
From the initial enquiry it only took me a couple of days to receive the car which was amazing!
Finance and delivery were very easy to arrange with them.
I had a few enquiries about the car such as my phone not working with the uconnect system, (which actually turned out to be due to my phone’s OS) and they were very helpful and tried to solve it with me, and then enquired with specialists when we were still struggling.
I had an issue with a bearing due to the car sitting for a while (Common issue when buying a car, not Love Alfa’s fault), they were again very helpful and quickly booked me into a trusted specialist garage who had the issue sorted out within a couple hours.
Overall I found the process of buying a car to getting help from them with whatever I needed very easy. I would happily recommend and buy from them again!

Nathan W

5 star Alfa specialists!

Rated 5 out of 5
22nd January 2022

I bought my Alfa 159 Limited Edition in 2014 and still going strong today, Iā€™m still in love! Highly recommended dealer!

Jason Church

Fantastic experience

Rated 5 out of 5
28th December 2021

Buying my new (to me) Alfa from Love Alfa was an absolute pleasure. My thanks to Andrew and the team for making purchasing my Giulietta an easy and very straightforward process. Highly recommend!

Steve Howard

Excellent quality Alfas

Rated 5 out of 5
28th December 2021

I’ve now bought two cars from love alfa both have been very good reliable motors.
If you are looking for a good quality used alfa romeo you can’t go wrong with love alfa and Andrew and Tobin are very knowledgeable in there field .

Lee Tideswell

Friendly team who presented the car well cosmetically, but some issues five months on...

Rated 3 out of 5
28th December 2021

The car (a 2009 Brera S 2.2 Prodrive) that I purchased in July 2021, has just been given a major service by a well-established independent Alfa Romeo specialist (the owner there has his own Brera S 3.2 V6 Prodrive) which has uncovered a few issues that were unbeknown to me. The actual purchase, however, was a mostly positive experience – with a friendly team who presented the car well cosmetically. The issues found are as follows: a badly repaired and disintegrating oil sump seal and a plug held in by silicone, a front subframe repaired by welding (when I viewed the car originally – I was told that it had been repaired using an actual new section), over-torqued wheel nuts (this became apparent when the car developed a slow puncture shortly after purchase and only a local garage could free them). I am mostly very happy with the car, but I worry about the front subframe repair and how long it will last.

Roland Buckley

Highly recommended!

Rated 5 out of 5
21st November 2021

Bought a 159 TBI TI, excellent service and an amazing car.

John Richard Bancroft

3rd Alfa bought from Love Alfa!

Rated 5 out of 5
7th August 2021

Just picked up my new Alfa from Andy/Tobin today, and as always super helpful and superb customer service with a massive knowledge of all things Alfa, thanks again guys loving my new Cloverleaf! If you are a serious Alfa buyer in the UK looking for a second hand model, you must visit Love Alfa! Superb

Dave Cook - Birmingham

My first Alfa, most definitely won't be my last.

Rated 5 out of 5
30th July 2021

Bought a stunning one previous owner Alfa Giuletta 2.0 Jtdm from Love Alfa, originally I wanted a Brera ,but doing the school run, decided to go for a five door hatch. This car has not disappointed if your reading this you know how beautiful Alfa cars are both on the inside as well as to look at and the performance is fantastic. I had just two minor issues but the guys sorted these out immediately at no charge to myself. Tobin and Andrew have gone above and beyond to make my first Alfa car ownership as smooth and faultless as possible.I have had my car six weeks now and I have to say it is the best car I have ever driven, I can’t wait to visit love Alfa for my next Alfa Romeo when I have put some serious miles and smiles on her…!

Paul Millington - West Midlands

Special Love for Giulietta Speciale

Rated 5 out of 5
2nd July 2021

Looking for a car for my son and came across Love Alfa with a beautiful Cobalto Blue Giulietta Speciale 1.4 Manual. The guys were informative and easy to deal with. Service was great. Everything was a pleasure. Highly recommended.

Jolyon and Jakobi - Stourbridge

Far and away my best car buying experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
17th June 2021

An iconic Spider, my fourth Alfa in a life time of car purchases, was bought, unseen, from photographs online and on the advice of Andrew at Love Alfa. These guys are something else! I was fully informed throughout the whole process from deposit, service, part replacement, MOT, sale and delivery. If anything the car is better than described, a true classic from a truly classic company.

S Mitchell - Norwich

Italia Independent

Rated 5 out of 5
24th December 2020

Lovely people via email and face to face. Have been waiting for an II for a while. Honest appraisal of condition both pros and cons, which is what I wanted. Tobin was happy to answer all questions for me. We also had a nice chat about Alfas in general and the current state of Blues!
Don’t believe online forums negativity about the 2.2 JTS – drive one for yourself and make your own mind up. The car is more than sporty enough in my opinion.
I chose the wrong day for picking the car up and hated getting it wet (an understatement) on the way home! It literally floated and Happy Galloped it’s way home on it’s Chinese tyres šŸ˜€. My Spider got a full set of Pirelli P Zero Nero’s for Christmas today and it is transformed. Thanks guys and Merry Christmas

Ed B - West Sussex

Buying my 4th Giulietta

Rated 5 out of 5
14th December 2020

Absolutely fantastic what more can I say, fell in love with Alfas 10 yrs ago as my name is spelt in brand, Andrew and Tobin are top guys will purchase my Giulia from them within next 2 years have just bought an 8c red Giulietta 1.4 turbo multi air 66 plate.

R Morgillo - Shropshire

Happy Days With Love Alfa

Rated 5 out of 5
28th November 2020

Both myself and my wife have been customers of Second City Motor (Love Alfa) for many years now and they have always has been brilliant, nothing has been too much trouble to give a wonderful customer experience. They have always been keen to help an existing customer with help and advice. My latest Giulietta QV Line was perfectly prepared I could not have asked for more.

Mark S - West Midlands

Excellent. Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
24th November 2020

Absolutely outstanding service from the team at this dealership. I just purchased my second vehicle from here, the first being almost 10 years ago. They remembered me! That was a great start. Despite being at the other end of the country, second city handled the whole deal very smoothly from first contact to delivery. They very kindly threw in a couple extras which I didn’t ask for but very much appreciated. I’d be more than happy to purchase from here again. The vehicle itself is spectacular. Absolutely love it. I know Alfas and knew what to expect. Customer service and product both second to none. I highly recommend second city to everyone. Thanks guys. I’ll be sure and come back when I’m ready for another car.

Karen M - Inverness -shire

Genuine Alfa experts . Highly recommended.

Rated 5 out of 5
21st November 2020

We had a fantastic experience buying our Alfa Spider. Andy and the team were keen to help us make an informed decision and get a clear picture of the car we were considering buying. Test drives were arranged very quickly and without any fuss. Always available to chat and answer any further queries and offer a friendly advice. I cannot praise them enough for the excellent experience the offered. Well done guys.

Dimitris G - Warwickshire

Fantastic experience dealing with Love Alfa

Rated 5 out of 5
9th November 2020

Andrew and the guys are both passionate and knowledgeable about all things Alfa, Andrew never tired of all my questions and was happy for me to drive a couple of cars before deciding on the Brera.
Their customer service is second to none and the no pressure approach is a breath of fresh air, would and probably will go back to them again, my go to Alfa specialists.

Paul F - Somerset

"Love my Alfa" !

Rated 5 out of 5
25th September 2020

Fantastic! Beautiful cars, friendly and professional team. Just purchased a gorgeous Guilietta 1.4 Lusso….i absolutely love my Alfa!

Helen L - Staffordshire

Absolute recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
7th September 2020

Bought a Giulia from here. Tobin and Andrew helped me throughout the process and they are both such a nice chap. Top service!

Herman T - Lancashire

True Alfa lovers

Rated 5 out of 5
13th July 2020

Second City Motor is an excellent company. Thanks to the Love Alfa team I had a wonderful experience. As soon as I arrived in the shop I knew that I was in the right place. True Alfa Romeo lovers, as Italian I felt at home straight away and I managed to find and buy a beautiful Alfa Romeo 159. Higly recommended! For everyone who is looking for the perfect Alfa Romeo of their dreams. Ciao!

Lorenzo S - Nottinghamshire

Professional, organised, friendly and helpful team

Rated 5 out of 5
7th July 2020

An excellent experience all round from Covid-19 compliant through to purchase and pickup. The guys are very cheerful, ready to help but not overbearing. The service is quick and thorough from beginning to end, they’re more than willing to answer any questions/concerns and offer advice. A very friendly, professional and well organised team. A pleasure to deal with, left with a big smile and a beautiful car.

Fiona O - West Yorkshire

Tell us about your experience

Use the form below to submit your review of Love Alfa: