3rd Alfa bought from Love Alfa!

5.0 rating

3rd Alfa bought from Love Alfa!

5.0 rating
7th August 2021

Just picked up my new Alfa from Andy/Tobin today, and as always super helpful and superb customer service with a massive knowledge of all things Alfa, thanks again guys loving my new Cloverleaf! If you are a serious Alfa buyer in the UK looking for a second hand model, you must visit Love Alfa! Superb

Dave Cook - Birmingham

My first Alfa, most definitely won't be my last.

5.0 rating
30th July 2021

Bought a stunning one previous owner Alfa Giuletta 2.0 Jtdm from Love Alfa, originally I wanted a Brera ,but doing the school run, decided to go for a five door hatch. This car has not disappointed if your reading this you know how beautiful Alfa cars are both on the inside as well as to look at and the performance is fantastic. I had just two minor issues but the guys sorted these out immediately at no charge to myself. Tobin and Andrew have gone above and beyond to make my first Alfa car ownership as smooth and faultless as possible.I have had my car six weeks now and I have to say it is the best car I have ever driven, I can’t wait to visit love Alfa for my next Alfa Romeo when I have put some serious miles and smiles on her…!

Paul Millington - West Midlands

Special Love for Giulietta Speciale

5.0 rating
2nd July 2021

Looking for a car for my son and came across Love Alfa with a beautiful Cobalto Blue Giulietta Speciale 1.4 Manual. The guys were informative and easy to deal with. Service was great. Everything was a pleasure. Highly recommended.

Jolyon and Jakobi - Stourbridge

Far and away my best car buying experience!

5.0 rating
17th June 2021

An iconic Spider, my fourth Alfa in a life time of car purchases, was bought, unseen, from photographs online and on the advice of Andrew at Love Alfa. These guys are something else! I was fully informed throughout the whole process from deposit, service, part replacement, MOT, sale and delivery. If anything the car is better than described, a true classic from a truly classic company.

S Mitchell - Norwich

Italia Independent

5.0 rating
24th December 2020

Lovely people via email and face to face. Have been waiting for an II for a while. Honest appraisal of condition both pros and cons, which is what I wanted. Tobin was happy to answer all questions for me. We also had a nice chat about Alfas in general and the current state of Blues!
Don’t believe online forums negativity about the 2.2 JTS – drive one for yourself and make your own mind up. The car is more than sporty enough in my opinion.
I chose the wrong day for picking the car up and hated getting it wet (an understatement) on the way home! It literally floated and Happy Galloped it’s way home on it’s Chinese tyres 😀. My Spider got a full set of Pirelli P Zero Nero’s for Christmas today and it is transformed. Thanks guys and Merry Christmas

Ed B - West Sussex

Buying my 4th Giulietta

5.0 rating
14th December 2020

Absolutely fantastic what more can I say, fell in love with Alfas 10 yrs ago as my name is spelt in brand, Andrew and Tobin are top guys will purchase my Giulia from them within next 2 years have just bought an 8c red Giulietta 1.4 turbo multi air 66 plate.

R Morgillo - Shropshire

Happy Days With Love Alfa

5.0 rating
28th November 2020

Both myself and my wife have been customers of Second City Motor (Love Alfa) for many years now and they have always has been brilliant, nothing has been too much trouble to give a wonderful customer experience. They have always been keen to help an existing customer with help and advice. My latest Giulietta QV Line was perfectly prepared I could not have asked for more.

Mark S - West Midlands

Excellent. Highly recommend

5.0 rating
24th November 2020

Absolutely outstanding service from the team at this dealership. I just purchased my second vehicle from here, the first being almost 10 years ago. They remembered me! That was a great start. Despite being at the other end of the country, second city handled the whole deal very smoothly from first contact to delivery. They very kindly threw in a couple extras which I didn’t ask for but very much appreciated. I’d be more than happy to purchase from here again. The vehicle itself is spectacular. Absolutely love it. I know Alfas and knew what to expect. Customer service and product both second to none. I highly recommend second city to everyone. Thanks guys. I’ll be sure and come back when I’m ready for another car.

Karen M - Inverness -shire

Genuine Alfa experts . Highly recommended.

5.0 rating
21st November 2020

We had a fantastic experience buying our Alfa Spider. Andy and the team were keen to help us make an informed decision and get a clear picture of the car we were considering buying. Test drives were arranged very quickly and without any fuss. Always available to chat and answer any further queries and offer a friendly advice. I cannot praise them enough for the excellent experience the offered. Well done guys.

Dimitris G - Warwickshire

Fantastic experience dealing with Love Alfa

5.0 rating
9th November 2020

Andrew and the guys are both passionate and knowledgeable about all things Alfa, Andrew never tired of all my questions and was happy for me to drive a couple of cars before deciding on the Brera.
Their customer service is second to none and the no pressure approach is a breath of fresh air, would and probably will go back to them again, my go to Alfa specialists.

Paul F - Somerset

"Love my Alfa" !

5.0 rating
25th September 2020

Fantastic! Beautiful cars, friendly and professional team. Just purchased a gorgeous Guilietta 1.4 Lusso….i absolutely love my Alfa!

Helen L - Staffordshire

Absolute recommend!

5.0 rating
7th September 2020

Bought a Giulia from here. Tobin and Andrew helped me throughout the process and they are both such a nice chap. Top service!

Herman T - Lancashire

True Alfa lovers

5.0 rating
13th July 2020

Second City Motor is an excellent company. Thanks to the Love Alfa team I had a wonderful experience. As soon as I arrived in the shop I knew that I was in the right place. True Alfa Romeo lovers, as Italian I felt at home straight away and I managed to find and buy a beautiful Alfa Romeo 159. Higly recommended! For everyone who is looking for the perfect Alfa Romeo of their dreams. Ciao!

Lorenzo S - Nottinghamshire

Professional, organised, friendly and helpful team

5.0 rating
7th July 2020

An excellent experience all round from Covid-19 compliant through to purchase and pickup. The guys are very cheerful, ready to help but not overbearing. The service is quick and thorough from beginning to end, they’re more than willing to answer any questions/concerns and offer advice. A very friendly, professional and well organised team. A pleasure to deal with, left with a big smile and a beautiful car.

Fiona O - West Yorkshire

Tell us about your experience

Use the form below to submit your review of Love Alfa: